The Kaufman Chamber of Commerce Board is made up of Volunteers who serve for three year terms and Chairman Appointments who serve for one year. The current chamber board members are:

Larry Minor


Kari Rough

Chair Elect

Andrew Jordan

Vice Chair

Brandon Diviney


David Parker

Past Chairman

Cindy Boshart

Tommy Henricks

Laura Melton

Johnna Hale

Nannette Chandler

Jane Lucas

Anthony Geisleman

Photo pending.

Shawn Parker

Beverly Davis

Photo pending.

Randy Wade

Josiah Scully

Photo pending.

Sarah Spooner

Dr. Lori Blaylock


Mike Holder


Photo pending.

Close Search Window